Skip to main content

Administration

Amelia Smith Rinehart

William J. Maier, Jr. Dean 
Professor of Law

amelia.rinehart@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3199 
Fax: 304-293-8102 
Dean’s Suite

John E. Taylor

John Taylor

Jackson Kelly Professor of Law 

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 

john.taylor@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-8180
Fax: 304-293-6891
Room

Brad Grimes

T. Brad Grimes

Assistant Director, Career Services and Professional Development 


Jessica A. Haught

Jessica A. Haught

Interim Associate Dean for Administration 
Teaching Professor

jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6696

Fax: 304-293-6891

Room 100-S

WVU Law WVCLE director Lauren McCartney 2019

Lauren McCartney

Director, Career Services and Professional Development

lauren.mccartney@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6938
Room 100-Z

Schedule with Lauren


Lauren's One Quick Question!  on Zoom

Zoom with Lauren McCartney every Tuesday, 10:00-11:50 a.m. Check your email for meeting info.

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

Assistant Dean for Student Services and Engagement

jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7250

Room 100S

WVU Law Maggie Tague Slater

Maggie Tague Slater

Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management


meaghan.slater@mail.wvu.edu 

(304) 293-7320

Room 100V

Melanie Stimeling

Melanie Stimeling

Director of the Writing Center

melanie.stimeling@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2008
Room 105C

Kirsha Trychta

Kirsha Trychta

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of the Academic Excellence Center

Keith Walton

Keith Walton

Director of Network Services

keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-8556

Room 222

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Professor of Law

elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7802
Room 100S

Director of Development Andrew Barnes

Andrew Barnes

Director of Development 

abarnes@wvuf.org
304-554-0262

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel