Skip to main content

Administration

John E. Taylor

John Taylor

Interim Dean
Jackson Kelly Professor of Law 

john.taylor@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3199 
Fax: 304-293-8102 
Dean’s Suite

Alice Foley

Alice Foley

Assistant Director for Enrollment Management

alice.foley@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-6889

Room 100-U

Jessica A. Haught

Jessica A. Haught

Interim Associate Dean for Administration 
Teaching Professor

jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6696

Fax: 304-293-6891

Room 100-S

Jennie James

Jennie James

Assistant Dean for Development

jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7367

Room 224H

Tina Jernigan

Tina Jernigan

Assistant Dean for Student Life

tina.jernigan@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-6253

Room 100-T

James Jolly

James Jolly

Director of Marketing & Communications

james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7439

Room 224F

WVU Law Rosalind Lister

Rosalind Lister

Interim Assistant Dean for Career Services

rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7750

Room 100-W


WVU Law WVCLE director Lauren McCartney 2019

Lauren McCartney

Director, Continuing Legal Education

lauren.mccartney@mail.wvu.edu

304.293.6938
Room G19C
Elissa Momen

Elissa Momen

Associate Director for Enrollment Management and Scholarships

Elissa.Momen@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0456
Room 100-Y

Beth Pierpont

Beth Pierpont

Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management

beth.pierpont@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-7320

Room 100V

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

Director of the Center for Law and Public Service

jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-8555

Room 127

Melanie Stimeling

Melanie Stimeling

Director of the Writing Center

melanie.stimeling@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2008
Room 105C

Kirsha Trychta

Kirsha Trychta

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of the Academic Excellence Center

Keith Walton

Keith Walton

Director of Network Services

keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-8556

Room 222

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7802
Room 100S

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel