Skip to main content

Administration

Amelia Smith Rinehart

William J. Maier, Jr. Dean 
Professor of Law

amelia.rinehart@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3199 
Fax: 304-293-8102 
Dean’s Suite

WVU Law Cassie Caplan Strategic Business Advisor

Cassie Caplan

Strategic Business Advisor

cassie.caplan@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-7357

Room 226-C

Jessica A. Haught

Jessica A. Haught

Interim Associate Dean for Administration 
Teaching Professor

jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6696

Fax: 304-293-6891

Room 100-S

Jennie James

Jennie James

Assistant Dean for Development

jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7367

Room 224H

James Jolly

James Jolly

Director of Marketing and Communications

james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7439

Room 224F

Rosalind Lister

Rosalind Lister

Assistant Director for Career Services

rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7750

Room 100-X


WVU Law WVCLE director Lauren McCartney 2019

Lauren McCartney

Director, Career Services and Professional Development

lauren.mccartney@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6938
Room 100-Z

Schedule with Lauren


Lauren's One Quick Question!  on Zoom

Zoom with Lauren McCartney every Tuesday, 10:00-11:50 a.m. Check your email for meeting info.

Elissa Momen

Elissa Momen

Interim Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management and Scholarships

Elissa.Momen@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0456
Room 100-Y

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

Assistant Dean for Student Services and Engagement

jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-8555

Room 127

Melanie Stimeling

Melanie Stimeling

Director of the Writing Center

melanie.stimeling@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2008
Room 105C

Kirsha Trychta

Kirsha Trychta

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of the Academic Excellence Center

Keith Walton

Keith Walton

Director of Network Services

keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-8556

Room 222

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7802
Room 100S

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel