Skip to main content

Staff

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr.

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

No Image Available for Mary Jo Fugera

Mary Jo Fugera

Manager, WVU Law Bookstore

A Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Associate

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7249
Room G-36

WVU Law Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Fellow, Fitzsimmons Center for Litigation and Advocacy

ajohns71@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7776
Room 247

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director, Center for Law and Public Service

Rosalind Lister

Rosalind Lister

Assistant Director for Career Services

rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7750

Room 100-X


Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director, Center for Consumer Law and Education

Elissa Momen

Elissa Momen

Associate Director, Enrollment Management and Scholarships

Elissa.Momen@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0456
Room 100-Y

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

No image available

Kimberly Rohozen

Administrative Secretary

kimberly.rohozen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100

WVU Law counselor Kathy Servian

Kathy Servian, LPC, ALPS, ICGC-II

Behavioral Health Counselor

Kathleen.Servian@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0001
Room 100U

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant, Sr.

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel