Skip to main content

Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

Lisa Berry

Lisa Berry

Payroll Representative

lisa.berry@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7250
Room 226A

Diane Bragg

Diane Bragg

Accounting Assistant II

diane.bragg@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7691
Room 226-B

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

Angela Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

Erica Hetzel

Erica Bowe

Office Manager, Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic

erica.hetzel@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4633
Room G45

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director of the Access to Justice Commission

Allison Kring

Allison Kring

Administrative Secretary

allison.kring@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100

Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director of the Center for Consumer Law and Education

Lori Mobley

Lori Mobley

Administrative Associate

lori.mobley@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7688
Room G-36

Tracy Polce

Tracy Polce

Administrative Secretary - Student Services

tracy.polce@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100 - Student Services

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

Sherry Sizemore

Sherry Weaver

Executive Assistant to the Dean

sherry.weaver@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502 
Dean's Suite

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel