Skip to main content

Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

WVU Law no photo

Mercedes Betler

Office Manager
Land Use and Sustainable Deveopment Law Clinic

mmarti32@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4633

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr.

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

WVU Law Tara Davis

Tara Davis

Executive Assistant

tara.davis1@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502
Room 140

No Image Available for Mary Jo Fugera

Mary Jo Fugera

Manager, WVU Law Bookstore

A Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

WVU Law Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Fellow, Fitzsimmons Center for Litigation and Advocacy

ajohns71@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7776
Room 247

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director, Center for Law and Public Service

Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director, Center for Consumer Law and Education

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

No image available

Kimberly Rohozen

Administrative Secretary

kimberly.rohozen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant, Sr.

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel