Skip to main content
WVU has announced plans for on-campus classes this fall, with base tuition and fees unchanged. Visit the Return to Campus website for the latest.

Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

Erica Hetzel

Erica Bowe

Office Manager, Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic

erica.bowe@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4633
Room G45

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr.

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

No Image Available for Mary Jo Fugera

Mary Jo Fugera

Manager, WVU Law Bookstore

A Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director, Access to Justice Commission

Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director, Center for Consumer Law and Education

Lori Mobley

Lori Mobley

Administrative Associate

lori.mobley@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7688
Room G-36

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

No image available

Kimberly Rohozen

Administrative Secretary

kimberly.rohozen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

WVU Law Carli Yoho

Carli Yoho

Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving 

carli.yoho@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8912
Room 224A

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel