Skip to main content

Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

Lisa Berry

Lisa Berry

Payroll Representative

lisa.berry@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7250
Room 226A

Diane Bragg

Diane Bragg

Accounting Assistant II

diane.bragg@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7691
Room 226-B

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

Anna Dewitt

Anna Dewitt

Program Assistant II

anna.dewitt@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8487
Fax: (304) 293-6891
Room 113

Karen Feather

Karen Feather

Program Assistant II

karen.feather@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7355
Room 117

scott Fletcher

Scott Fletcher

Associate Director of Development

scott.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6756
Room 224C

Angela Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

Erica Hetzel

Erica Hetzel

Office Manager, Land Use and Sustainable Development Law Clinic

erica.hetzel@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4633
Room G45

Tatsu Johnson

Tatsu Johnson

Web/Media Designer

tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7220
Room 224-J

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director of the Access to Justice Commission

Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director of the Center for Consumer Law and Education

Lori Mobley

Lori Mobley

Administrative Associate

lori.mobley@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7688
Room G-36

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

Sherry Sizemore

Sherry Sizemore

Administrative Associate for Enrollment Management

sherry.sizemore@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5304
Room 100H

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel