Skip to main content

Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

Lisa Brugnoli

Lisa Brugnoli

Events Coordinator, Sr.

lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304.293.9821
Room 224-C

WVU Law Tara Davis

Tara Davis

Executive Assistant

tara.davis1@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502
Room 140

No Image Available for Mary Jo Fugera

Mary Jo Fugera

Manager, WVU Law Bookstore

A Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

WVU Law Andrea Johnson

Andrea Johnson

Fellow, Fitzsimmons Center for Litigation and Advocacy

ajohns71@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7776
Room 247

Dan Kimble

Dan Kimble

Director, Access to Justice Commission

Jonathan Marshall

Jonathan Marshall

Director, Center for Consumer Law and Education

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

No image available

Kimberly Rohozen

Administrative Secretary

kimberly.rohozen@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5301
Room 100

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Office Administrator/Administrative Assistant, Sr.

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 100M

WVU Law Carli Yoho

Carli Yoho

Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving 

carli.yoho@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8912
Room 224A

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel