Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty

General Courses

Aloi, Michael
Appellate Advocacy
maloiwv@gmail.com

Janes, David
Pre-Trial Litigation
david.janes@courtswv.gov

Manning, Jacob
Appellate Advocacy
jacob.manning@dinslaw.com

Pizatella, Jason
Sem: Lawyers and Legislation
jason.c.pizatella@wv.gov

Smith, Shannon
Appellate Advocacy
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Rogers, Robert
Wealth Transfers
Robert.Rogers1@mail.wvu.edu

Rosenberg, Larry
U.S. Supreme Court Clinic
ldrosenberg@jonesday.com

Tweel, Robert
State & Local Taxation
rtweel@jacksonkelly.com

Clinic Adjuncts

Brandt, Mary Roberta
mrbrandt@mail.wvu.edu

Curnutte, Scott
curnutte@justice.com

McLaughlin, Susan
smclaugh2@aol.com

Kelly Parker
kparker5@mail.wvu.edu

Roe, Adrian N.
aroe@roelawoffice.com

Russell, Molly
molly.russell@mail.wvu.edu

Whitehill, Robert
rwhitehill@foxrothschild.com

Yost, Lesley
lyost3@mix.wvu.edu

Entrepreneurship and Innovation Law Clinic

Marsh, Richard
rmarsh1@gmail.com

Rogers, Joshua
johsua.rogers@dinsmore.com


West Virginia Innocence Project

Giggenbach, Melissa
wvamg@aol.com

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel