Skip to main content

Adjunct Faculty


Aloi, Michael
Interview/Counsel/Negotation
maloiwv@gmail.com

Barill, Michael
Clinic
michael.barill@steptoe-johnson.com

Clawges, Russell
Trial Advocacy
russellclawges@courtswv.org

Curnutte, Scott
Clinic
curnutte@justice.com

DeMasters, Peter
Pre-trial Litigation
pdemasters@flahertylegal.com

Gibson, Jill
Clinic
jgibson1@mail.wvu.edu

Haddad, Monica
Clinic
monicahaddad@comcast.net

Katz, Andy
Clinic
ajk792000@yahoo.com

Kerns (Frail), Whitney
Coal Oil and Gas
wkerns@bowlesrice.com

Kittle, Dennis
Clinic
dennisbkittle@gmail.com

Manning, Jacob
Appellate Advocacy
jacob.manning@dinsmore.com

Mason, Jennifer
E-Discovery
jennifer.mason@dinsmore.com

McLaughlin, Susan
Clinic
smclaugh2@gmail.com

Roe, Adrian N.
Clinic
aroe@roelawoffice.com

Rogers, Robert
Appellate Advocacy
Wealth Transfers
robert.rogers1@mail.wvu.edu

Sellaro, Amber Urtso
Clinic
ambersellaro@gmail.com

Sharma, Esha
Clinic
sharmaer90@gmail.com

Smith, Shannon
Appellate Advocacy
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Stephens, Jennifer
Clinic
jennifer@stephenslawwv.com

Steptoe, Robert
Clinic
bob.steptoe@steptoe-johnson.com

Tweel, Robert
State and Local Taxation
rtweel@jacksonkelly.com

Volk, Frank
Torts 2
fwvolk@mix.wvu.edu

Whitehill, Robert
Clinic
rwhitehill@foxrothschild.com

Yost, Lesley
Clinic
lyost3@mix.wvu.edu

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel