Skip to main content
WVU Law entrance
Slash-decoration

Contact Us

Academics

Elaine Wilson 
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7802
Fax: 304-293-8102

Business Office

Cassie Caplan
Strategic Business Advisor
cassie.caplan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7357

Enrollment Management

Beth Pierpont
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
beth.pierpont@mail.wvu.edu

Alice Foley
Assistant Director for Enrollment Management 
alice.foley@mail.wvu.edu

Elissa Momen
Associate Director for Enrollment Management and Scholarships
elissa.momen@mail.wvu.edu

wvulaw.admissions@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-5304
Fax: 304-293-8102

Administration 

Jessica Haught
Associate Dean for Administration (interim)
jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu
304 293-6897

Assistant Registrar

Kristi Wright
kristi.wright@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-1286
Office Location: Evansdale Crossing

Career Services


Rosalind Lister
Interim Assistant Dean for Career Services
rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu
304- 293-7750

Center for Law & Public Service

Jennifer Powell
jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-8555

Clinical Law Program

Angie Haught  
Administrative Associate
cliniclaw@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7249 

Dean’s Office


John Taylor 
Interim Dean 
john.tayor@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3199 


Tara Davis
Executive Assistant 
tara.davis1@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6502 

Development and Alumni

Jennie James
Assistant Dean for Development
jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7367

Carli Yoho 
Assistant Director of Leadership Annual Giving 
carli.yoho@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-3489 

Events

Lisa Brugnoli
Special Events Coordinator
lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-9821

Information Technology/Network Services/Audio Visual Tech

Keith Walton
Director of Network Services
keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-8556

Ken Price
Professional Technologist I
ken.price@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-4657

Library

Caroline Osborne
Director of the Law Library
Associate Professor of Law
caroline.osborne@mail.wvu.edu

Marketing & Communications

James Jolly
Director of Marketing & Communications
james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-7439

Chelsi Baker
Communications Specialist
chesli.baker@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-0457

Student Life

Tina Jernigan
Assistant Dean for Student Life
tina.jernigan@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6819
Fax: 304-293-6891

WVCLE


Lauren McCartney
304-293-7255
wvcle@mail.wvu.edu

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel