Skip to main content
WVU Law entrance
Slash-decoration

Contact Us

Academics

Professor Elaine Wilson 
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
elaine.wilson@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-7802
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Business Office

Stenja McVicker
Business Planning Officer
stenja.mcvicker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7357

Enrollment Management

Beth Pierpont
Assistant Dean for Enrollment Management
beth.pierpont@mail.wvu.edu

Alice Foley
Assistant Director for Enrollment Management 
alice.foley@mail.wvu.edu

Elissa Momen
Associate Director for Enrollment Management and Scholarships
elissa.momen@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Sizemore
Administrative Associate for Enrollment Management 
sherry.sizemore@mail.wvu.edu

wvulaw.admissions@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5304
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Administration 

TBA

Assistant Registrar

Kristi Wright
Assistant Registrar
kristi.wright@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6767
Fax: (304) 293-6891

Career Services

Heather Spielmaker 
Assistant Dean for Career Services
heather.spielmaker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8229 

Rosalind Lister
Assistant Director of Career Services
rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7750

Center for Law & Public Service

Jennifer Powell
jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8555

Clinical Law Program

Lori Mobley
Administrative Associate
cliniclaw@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7249

Dean’s Office

Renee Sulipeck
Administrative Assistant & Building Supervisor
renee.sulipeck@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Development and Alumni

Jennie James
Assistant Dean for Development
jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7367

Scott Fletcher  
Associate Director of Development
scott.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6756 

Events

Lisa Brugnoli
Special Events Coordinator
lisa.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-9821

Information Technology/Network Services/Audio Visual Tech

Keith Walton
Director of Network Services
keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8556

Ken Price
Professional Technologist I
ken.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657

Library

Jessica Haught
Law Library Interim Co-Director
jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Podvia
Law Library Interim Co-Director
mark.podvia@mail.wvu.eud

Rachel Holbert
Program Assistant I
rachel.holbert@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7775

Marketing & Communications

James Jolly
Director of Marketing & Communications
james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7439

Tatsu Johnson
Web/Media Designer
tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7220

Chelsi Baker
Communications Specialist
chesli.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457

Student Life

Tina Jernigan
Assistant Dean for Student Life
tina.jernigan@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6819
Fax: (304) 293-6891

WVCLE

Amber Brugnoli
Assistant Dean for Continuing Legal Education
amber.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6792

Derek Cook
Assistant Director, Continuing Legal Education
derek.cook@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6792

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel