Skip to main content

Visiting Committee

WVU College of Law Visiting Committee 2017-2018

Term Expires Spring 2018

Linda M. Bordas, Esq.
Bordas & Bordas, PLLC
1358 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-242-8410
jbordas@bordaslaw.com

Steve Britt, Esq.
Berenzweig Leonard, LLP
8300 Greensboro Drive, Ste. 1250
McLean, VA 22102
703-570-8010
sbritt@BerenzweigLaw.com

Johnathan M. Holifield, Esq.
ScaleUpPartners LLC
3153 Fairmount Boulevard
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
716-361-9889
johnathanholifield@yahoo.com

Vonda Kirby, Esq.
Lead Counsel-Commercial
GE Appliances, A Haier Company
Appliance Park, AP2-221
Louisville, KY 40225
502-452-3836
vonda.kirby@ge.com

Stuart L. May, Esq.
21945 Arriba Real
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-372-5803
MZLTOV@aol.com

Marilyn T. McClure-Demers, Esq.
AVP, Associate General Counsel
Corporate & Intellectual
Property Litigation
Nationwide
One Nationwide Plaza, 1-30-402
Columbus, OH 43216
614-677-2252
mcclurm7@nationwide.com

Deborah L. McHenry, Esq.
311 8th Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
304-549-5215
deborahlmchenry@gmail.com

Jane E. Peak, Esq.
Allan N. Karlin & Associates
174 Chancery Row
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-296-8266
jep@wvjustice.com

Jason C. Pizatella, Esq.
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, E.
Charleston, WV 25305
304-558-2000
jason.c.pizatella@wv.gov

Meshea L. Poore, Esq.
Law Office of Meshea L. Poore
POB 11319
Charleston, WV 25339
304-881-4086
mpoorelaw@gmail.com

Christopher J. Williamson, Esq.
Senior Counsel to
Member Lauren McFerran
National Labor Relations Board
1015 Half Street SE
Washington, DC 20570-0001
202-208-5580
christopher.williamson@nlrb.gov

Term Expires Spring 2020

John W. Barrett, Esq.
Bailey & Glasser, LLP
209 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-345-6555
jbarrett@baileyglasser.com

Harry F. Bell, Jr.
The Bell Law Firm, PLLC
POB 1723
Charleston, WV 25326
304-345-1700
hfbell@belllaw.com

Gretchen M. Callas, Esq.
Jackson Kelly, PLLC
POB 553
Charleston, WV 25322-0553
304-340-1169
gcallas@jacksonkelly.com

Amy Crossan, Esq.
Bouchillon Crossan & Colburn LC
731 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701-2010
304-523-8451
acrossan@bcc-wv.com

Teresa J. Dumire, Esq.
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
1085 Van Voorhis Rd., Ste. 100
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-225-0970
tdumire@kaycasto.com

W. Michael Frazier, Esq.
Frazier & Oxley, L.C.
POB 2808
Huntington, WV 25727
mike@frazierandoxley.com

William Galeota, Esq.
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
POB 1606
Morgantown, WV 26507-1616
304-598-8109
bill.galeota@steptoe-johnson.com

Troy Giatras, Esq.
The Giatras Law Firm, PLLC
118 Capitol Street, Ste. 400
Charleston, WV 25301
304-343-2900
troy@thewvlawfirm.com

Mark Hayes, Esq.
Robinson & McElwee, PLLC
POB 1791
Charleston, WV 25301-2732
mhh@ramlaw.com

John D. “Jack” Hoblitzell III, Esq.
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
POB 2031
Charleston, WV 25327
304-345-8900
jdhoblitzell@kaycasto.com

Hon. Tod J. Kaufman
111 Court Street, Fl. 6
Charleston, WV 25301 304-357-0363
kaufmanchaswest@aol.com
susan.pritt@courtswv.gov

Michelle L. Kopnski, Esq.
Minto Law Group, LLC
Two Gateway Center
603 Stanwix Street, Ste. 2025
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-201-5525
mkopnski@comcast.net

Stuart A. McMillan, Esq.
Bowles Rice, LLP
600 Quarrier Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-347-1110
smcmillan@bowlesrice.com

Karen H. Miller, Esq.
Miller & Amos
Attorneys at Law
2 Hale Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-343-7910
khmiller@karenmillerlaw.com
gjtraylor@karenmillerlaw.com

Ashley Hardesty Odell, Esq.
Bowles Rice, LLP
7000 Hampton Center
Morgantown, WV 26505-1720
304-285-2522
ahardestyodell@bowlesrice.com

Don R. Sensabaugh, Esq.
Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso, PLLC
POB 3843
Charleston, WV 25338-3843
304-347-4212
dsensabaugh@fsblaw.com

Robert M. Steptoe, Jr., Esq.
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
400 White Oaks Boulevard
Bridgeport, WV 26330
304-933-8142
bob.steptoe@steptoe-johnson.com

Elizabeth Wehner, Esq.
Legal Aid of West Virginia
922 Quarrier Street, 4th Fl.
Charleston, WV 25301
966-255-4370
ewehner@lawv.net

Marc E. Williams, Esq.
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
POB 1856
Huntington, WV 25719
304-526-3501
marc.williams@nelsonmullins.com

Victoria L. Wilson, Esq.
Samuel I. White, P.C.
601 Morris Street, Ste.400
Charleston, WV 25301
304-414-0200, Ext. 5104
vwilson@siwpc.com

Ex Officio Members
WV State Bar Officers

Anita R. Casey, Esq.
Executive Director, WV State Bar
2000 Deitrick Boulevard
Charleston, WV 25311-1231
304-553-7228
caseya@wvbar.org

Meshea L. Poore, Esq.
President, WV State Bar
Law Office of Meshea L. Poore
POB 11319
Charleston, WV 25339
304-881-4086
mpoorelaw@gmail.com

Frederick M. Dean Rohrig, Esq.
President-Elect, WV State Bar
POB 128
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-2114
dean@rohriglaw.com

Ann L. Haight, Esq.
Vice President, WV State Bar
Office of the WV Attorney General
208 Capitol Street – 3rd Fl.
Charleston, WV 25301
304-558-0546
alhs13@aol.com

Shannon P. Smith, Esq.
Chair, Young Lawyers Society (YLS)
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
1085 Van Voorhis Rd., Ste. 100
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-225-0970
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel