Skip to main content

Law School


Visiting Committee

Current College of Law Visiting Committee

Danielle M. Waltz, Esq. 
Visiting Committee Chair
Member, Jackson Kelly, PLLC
Charleston, WV

Ragan E. Cheney, Esq.
Lead Counsel for Enabling Technologies and Intelligent Data Solutions (iDS) at Medtronic, Inc.
Neenah, WI

Kimberley D. Crockett, Esq, 
Assistant United States Attorney 
Martinsburg, WV

J. Tyler Dinsmore, Esq.
Managing Member, Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso, PLLC
Charleston, WV 

Gene M. Irisari, Esq.
Vice President of Public Affairs and Head of Semiconductor Policy, Samsung Semiconductor
Washington, DC

Jay T. McCamic, Esq.
McCamic Law Firm, PLLC
Wheeling, WV

Hunter B. Mullens, Esq. 
Partner, Mullens & Mullens, PLLC
Philippi, WV

Ashley C. Pack, Esq.
Partner, Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP
Charleston, WV

Meshea L. Poore, Esq.
Vice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV

Michelle R. Storage, Esq.
Associate General Counsel, West Virginia Treasury
Charleston, WV

H. Toney Stroud, Esq.
Chief Legal Officer / General Counsel, Marshall University
Huntington, WV

Hon. Joanna Tabit
Kanawha County Circuit Court
Charleston, WV

Stephanie D. Taylor, Esq.
Vice President and General Counsel, West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV

Katherine L. White, Esq.
Access to Services Manager, Legal Aid of WV
Charleston, WV

Tamela J. White-Farrell, Esq.
Member, Farrell, White & Legg, PLLC
Huntington, WV

Ex Officio Members: West Virginia State Bar Officers

Mary Jane Pickens, Esq.
Executive Director 

Benjamin M. Mishoe, Esq.

Christopher B. Frost, Esq.

Ashton L. Bias, Esq.
Young Lawyers Board Chair

WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel