Skip to main content

Development Council

Robert M. Steptoe Jr. (Campaign Chair)

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

400 White Oaks Blvd.

Bridgeport, WV 26330

P: 304-933-8142

bob.steptoe@steptoe-johnson.com

Michelle L. Kopnski

Dinsmore & Shohl, LLP

1 Oxford Center

304 Grand St, Ste 2800

Pittsburgh, PA 15219

P: 412- 288-5871

mkopnski@comcast.net

Karen Hamrick Miller

Miller, Weiler & Walters

2 Hale Street

Charleston, WV 25301-2834

P: 304-343-7910

gtraylor@wvdsl.net

khmiller@wvdsl.net

Gordon C. Lane

Lane & Young Law Firm

1538 Kanawha Blvd E.

Charleston, WV 25311-2413

P: 304-345-6000

glane@laneyounglaw.com

Gretchen M. Callas

Jackson Kelly, PLLC

PO Box 553

Charleston, WV 25322-0553

P: 304-340-1169

gcallas@jacksonkelly.com

Stuart A. McMillan

Bowles Rice McDavid Graff & Love, LLP

600 Quarrier Street

Charleston, WV 25301

P: (304) 347-1110

smcmillan@bowlesrice.com

William E. Galeota

Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC

PO Box 1616

Morgantown, WV 26507-1616

P: 304-598-8109

bill.galeota@steptoe-johnson.com

M. David Griffith, Jr.

Robinson & McElwee, PLLC

PO Box 1791

Charleston, WV 25326-1791

P: 304-347-8313

mdg@ramlaw.com

Natalie N. Jefferis

EQT Midstream

625 Liberty Ave, Ste 1700

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

P: 412-395-5536

NJefferis@eqt.com

Marvin W. Masters

The Masters Law Firm, LC

181 Summers St

Charleston, WV 25301

P: 304-342-3106

mwm@themasterslawfirm.com

Alan B. Mollohan

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP

727 Mount Vernon Ave

Fairmont, WV 26554

P: (304) 526-3516

P: (202) 545-2884

alan.mollohan@nelsonmullins.com

James Michael O’Brien

Hartley & O’Brien, PLLC

155 Meadow Ln

Wheeling, WV 26003

P: 304-280-7556

j.m.obrien@comcast.net

Charles Samuel Trump IV

Trump & Trump, LC 

171 S Washington St

Berkeley Springs, WV 25411

P: 304-258-1414

ctrump@trumpandtrump.com

L. David Duffield

Duffield, Lovejoy & Stemple, PLLC

522 9th Street

Huntington, WV 25701-2007

P: 304-521-4572

Duffield@duffieldlovejoy.com

Teresa J. Dumire

Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC

1085 Van Voorhis Rd, Suite 100

Morgantown, WV 26505

P: 304-225-0970

tdumire@kaycasto.com

J. Kevin Ellis

Antero Resources Corporation 

PO Box 309

Ellenboro, WV 26346

P: 304-869-3405

kellis@anteroresources.com

Harry M (Burr) Hatfield

Hatfield & Hatfield, PLLC

221 State St., Suite 101

Madison, WV 25130

P: 304-369-1162

hatfieldandhatfield@hotmail.com

James R. (Jim) Leach

Jan Dils & Jim Leach Attorneys at Law, PLLC

34 Bickel Mansion Drive

Parkersburg, WV 26101-7806

P: 304-865-8533

jim@jrleach.com

Don R. Sensabaugh, Jr. 

Flaherty Sensabaugh Bonasso, PLLC

PO Box 3843

Charleston, WV 25338-3843

P: 304-347-4212

dsensabaugh@fsblaw.com

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel