Staff

Chelsi Baker

Chelsi Baker

Communications Specialist

chelsi.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457
Room 224G

Lisa Berry

Lisa Berry

Payroll Representative

lisa.berry@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7250
Room 226A

Diane Bragg

Diane Bragg

Accounting Assistant II

diane.bragg@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7691
Room 226-B

Derek Cook

Derek Cook

Assistant Director, Continuing Legal Education

derek.cook@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6938
G19

Anna Dewitt

Anna Dewitt

Program Assistant II

anna.dewitt@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8487
Fax: (304) 293-6891
Room 113

Karen Feather

Karen Feather

Program Assistant II

karen.feather@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7355
Room 117

scott Fletcher

Scott Fletcher

Associate Director of Development

scott.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6756
Room 224C

Angela Haught

Angie Haught

Administrative Secretary, Sr.

angie.haught@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0819
Room G-36

Erica Hetzel

Erica Hetzel

Land Use and Sustainable Development Office Manager

erica.hetzel@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4633
Room G45

Tatsu Johnson

Tatsu Johnson

Web/Media Designer

tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7220
Room 224-J

Lori Mobley

Lori Mobley

Administrative Associate

lori.mobley@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7688
Room G-36

No Image Available for Margaret Obuch

Margaret Obuch

Sr. Events Coordinator

margaret.obuch@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8278
Room 224D

Kenneth Price

Ken Price

Professional Technologist

kenneth.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657
Room 223

Wendy Ridenour

Wendy Ridenour

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor

wendy.ridenour@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5302
Room 100L

Leslie Riggin

Leslie Riggin

Office Administrator

leslie.riggin@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5554
Dean's Suite

Sherry Sizemore

Sherry Sizemore

Administrative Associate

sherry.sizemore@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5304
Room 100M

Samantha Stefanov

Samantha Stefanov

Administrative Assistant

samantha.stefanov@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0064
Room 120

Renee Sulipeck

Renee Sulipeck

Administrative Assistant & Building Supervisor

renee.sulipeck@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502
Room 140

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook