Administration

Dean Gregory W. Bowman

Gregory W. Bowman

William J. Maier, Jr. Dean
Professor of Law

gregory.bowman@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-4712

Fax: 304-293-6891

Dean’s Suite

Amber Brugnoli

Amber Brugnoli

Assistant Dean for Continuing Legal Education

amber.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6792
Room G19A

Greg Elkins

Gregory Elkins

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

gregory.elkins@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-4796


Dean's Suite

Joshua Fershee

Joshua Fershee

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development
Professor of Law

joshua.fershee@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-2868

Room 270D
Kedndra Huard Fershee

Kendra Huard Fershee

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Law

kendra.fershee@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6667

Fax: (304) 293-6891

Room: 100-D

Alice Foley

Alice Foley

Assistant Director of Admissions

alice.foley@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-6889

Room 100-U

Jessica A. Haught

Jessica A. Haught

Interim Law Library Director
Teaching Associate Professor

jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6696

Fax: 304-293-6891

Room 263

Jennie James

Jennie James

Assistant Dean for Development

jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-7367

Room 224H

Tina Jernigan

Tina Jernigan

Assistant Dean for Student Life

tina.jernigan@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-6253

Room 100-T

James Jolly

James Jolly

Director of Marketing & Communications

james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7439

Room 224F

Rosalind Lister

Rosalind Lister

Assistant Director of Career Services

rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7750

Room 100


Jena Martin

Jena Martin

Associate Dean for Innovation and Global Development
Professor of Law

jena.martin@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-0899

Fax: 304-293-6891

Room 210

Stenja McVicker

Stenja McVicker

Business Planning Officer

stenja.mcvicker@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-7357

Room 226C

Elissa Momen

Elissa Momen

Assistant Director of Admissions

Elissa.Momen@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-0456

Room 100-Y

Beth Pierpont

Beth Pierpont

Assistant Dean for Admissions and
Student Financial Support

beth.pierpont@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-7320

Room 100V

Jennifer Powell

Jennifer Powell

Director of the Center for Law and Public Service

jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-8555

Room 100-Z

Stand in image for Heather Spielmaker

Heather Spielmaker

Assistant Dean for Career Services

heather.speilmaker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8229
Room 100X

Melanie Stimeling

Melanie Stimeling

Writing Specialist/Program Coordinator

melanie.stimeling@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-2008
Room 105C

Kirsha Trychta

Kirsha Trychta

Teaching Associate Professor
Director of the Academic Excellence Center

Keith Walton

Keith Walton

Director of Network Services

keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu


304-293-8556

Room 222

Kristi Wright

Kristi Wright

Assistant Registrar

kristi.wright@mail.wvu.edu

304-293-6767

Room 100-Q

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook