Adjunct Faculty

General Courses

Aloi, Michael
Appellate Advocacy
25 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-290-5493
maloiwv@gmail.com

Collins, Vincent A.
Analytical Methods
2207 Four H Camp Road
Morgantown, WV, 26508
304-626-0252
304-291-2780
vincecollins1@gmail.com

Cyphert, Amy Beth
Appellate Advocacy
1760 Fairchance Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-2677
617-417-8837

Demasters, Peter
Pretrial Litigation
481 Winsley Street
Morgantown, WV 26501
304-598-0788
pdemasters@fsblaw.com

Grinberg, Michelle
Appellate Advocacy
Flaherty, Sensabaugh & Bonasso
200 Capital Street
Charleston, WV 25301
mgrinberg@fsblaw.com

Janes, David
Pretrial Litigation
Marion County Courthouse
PO Box 1611
Fairmont, WV 26555-1611
304-367-5395
david.janes@courtswv.org

Lyons, Teresa
Child Protection& the Law
141 Walnut Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-347-4266
tlyons@hlslawfirm.com

Mason, Jennifer
E-Discovery
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant St. 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
412-394-2339 Jmason@ClarkHill.com

Rosenberg, Larry
U.S. Supreme Court Clinic
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001-2118
202-879-7622
ldrosenberg@jonesday.com

Smith, Shannon
Appellate Advocacy
Kay, Casto, & Chaney
1085 VanVoorhis Rd., Suite 100
Morgantown, WV 26505
304-225-0970
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Volk, Frank
Civil Rights
6 Villa Oaks Circle
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
304-347-3149
304-421-5893

Clinic Adjuncts

Annan, Nicole
Clinic
433 South Aiken Avenue Apt. 11
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
304-365-2095
nicole.annan@steptoe-johnson.com

Barill, Michael
Clinic
Steptoe & Johnson
PO Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507
304-598-8000
michael.barill@steptoe.johnson.com

Brandt, Mary Roberta
Clinic
135 Northwoods Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-692-0851
mrbrandt@mail.wvu.edu

Corder, L.G.
Clinic
794 Grand Street
Morgantown, WV 26501
304-290-2223
lgcorder@gmail.com

Curnutte, Scott
Clinic
PO Box 1605
Elkins, WV 26241
304-636-5904
curnutte@justice.com

Giggenbach, Melissa
Clinic
304 McCormick Hollow Rd.
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-599-7674
wvamg@aol.com

Gillen, Kevin T.
Clinic
1237 Kings Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-276-4878
kgillen2011@gmail.com

Hunter, J. Burton III
Clinic
1W Main Street
Buckhannon, WV 26201
304-472-7477
hunterjb@hunterlawfirm.net

Marsh, Richard
Entrepreneurship Clinic
13 Granny Lane Mount Clare, WV 26408
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-685-3784
rmarsh1@gmail.com

McLaughlin, Susan
Clinic
301 Adams St. Suite 500
Fairmont, WV 26554
304-366-1000
304-366-1061
smclaugh2@aol.com

Newbold, Wiley
2006 White Day Creek Rd.
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-296-7920
wileynewbold@yahoo.com

Roe, Adrian N.
Clinic
Roe & Simon LLC
Suite 200, The Frick Building
437 Grant Street Pittsburgh, PA 15219-6012
412-434-8187
Fax 412-400-3950
Cell 412-281-3262
faxaroe@roelawoffice.com

Russell, Molly
Clinic
210 Treeline Lane
Morgantown, WV 26508
304-615-6755
molly.russell@mail.wvu.edu

Whitehill, Robert
Immigration Clinic
Fox Rothschild, LLP 625 Liberty Ave. 29th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3115
412-394-5595

EILC

Marsh, Richard
EILC
13 Granny Lane
Mount Clare, WV 26408
304-685-3784
rmarsh1@gmail.com

Rogers, Joshua
EILC
Dinsmore & Shohl, PLLC
215 Don Knotts Blvd
Morgantown, WV 26501
304-685-3784
joshua.rogers@dinsmore.com

Trudel, Nancy
EILC
1220 Lions Ave.
Morgantown, WV 26505-2119
304-333-6835
ntrudel@wvhtf.org

Trial Advocacy

Larry Starcher
Lead
304-293-0891
larry.starcher@mail.wvu.edu

Clawges, Russell
Trial Advocacy Monongalia County Court House
243 High Street Morgantown, WV 26505
304-291-7216
russellclawges@courtswv.org

McLaughlin, Susan
Trial Advocacy
301 Adams Street 5th Floor, Suite
Fairmont, WV 26554
500 304-366-1000
smclaugh2@aol.com

Scudiere, Debra
Pre-trial Litigation

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook