Adjunct Faculty

Michael Aloi
(Appellate Advocacy, Fall)
PO Box 629
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 367-5390
Michael.aloi@courtswv.gov

Michael Barill, Esq.
(Clinic, Fall & Spring)
Steptoe & Johnson, PLLC
P.O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507
(304) 598-8000
michael.barill@steptoe-johnson.com

Joshua Barrett
(Hazardous Waste, Fall)
2050 Smith Road
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 552-8187
jbarrett@dbdlawfirm.com

William W. Booker
(Sales & Secured Transactions, Spring)
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
1500 Chase Tower
707 Virginia St., East
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 345-8900 ext. 102
wbooker@kaycasto.com

P. Nathan Bowles, Jr.
(Coal, Oil & Gas, Fall )
PO Box 1386
Charleston, WV 25325-1386
(304) 347-1113
nbowles@bowlesrice.com

Mary Roberta Brandt
(Clinic, Fall & Spring)
135 Northwoods Dr.
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 216-6841
mrbrandt@mail.wvu.edu

Honorable Russell M. Clawges, Jr.
(Trial Advocacy, Fall & Spring)
Mon County Court House
243 High St.
Morgantown, WV, 26507
(304) 291-7216
russellclawges@courtswv.org

Vince Collins
(Analytical Methods for Lawyers, Spring)
Steptoe & Johnson PLLC
P.O. Box 1616
Morgantown, WV 26507-1616
(304) 598-8161
vincent.collins@steptoe-johnson.com

Scott A. Curnette, Esq.
(Clinic, Fall & Spring)
P.O. Box 1605
Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 636-5904
sacurnu@citynet.net

Amy Beth Cyphert
(Appellate Advocacy, Fall)
1501 University Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 293-4836
Amy.cyphert@mail.wvu.edu

Peter DeMasters
(Pretrial Litigation, Spring)
481 Winsley St.
Morgantown, WV 26501
(304) 598-0788
pdemasters@fsblaw.com

Melissa Giggenbach
(Clinic, Fall & Spring)
304 McCormick Hollow Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 599-7674
wvamg@aol.com

Michele Grinberg, JD
(Appellate Advocacy,Spring)
Flaherty, Sensabaugh & Bonasso, PLLC
200 Capital St.
Charleston, WV 25301
Firm: (304) 345-0200
Direct: (304) 347-4266
mgrinberg@fsblaw.com

Honorable David Janes
(Pre-Trial Litigation, Fall &Spring)
Marion County Courthouse
PO Box 1611
Fairmont, WV 26555-1611
Contact: Diane Cervo
(304) 367-5395
davidjanes@courtswv.org

Jacob A. Manning
(Appellate Advocacy, Fall)
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
2100 Market Street
Wheeling, WV 26003-0751
(304) 230-1700
jacob.manning@dinslaw.com

Jennifer Mason
(E-Discovery, Spring)
Clark Hill
One Oxford Centre
301 Grant Street, 14th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 394-2339
JMason@ClarkHill.com

Susan K. McLaughlin, Esq.
(Clinic, Fall & Spring.)
(Trial Ad, Fall & Spring.)
301 Adams St. 5th Floor
Suite 500
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 366-1000
smclaugh2@aol.com

Wiley Newbold
2006 Whte Day Creek Road
Morgantown, WV 26508
(304) 296-7920
wileynewbold@yahoo.com

Sandra Price, Esq.
(Health Care Torts, Spring)
Risk Manager, Legal Affairs
1144 Health Sciences North
P.O. Box 9032
Morgantown, WV 26506
(304) 293-3590
saprice@hsc.wvu.edu

Sean M. Ramaley, Esq.
(Mine Safety Law, Spring)
345 Sunset Drive
Baden, PA 15005
(724) 462-4955
seanramaley@yahoo.com

Joshua Rogers, Esq.
(Entrepreneurship Clinic, Fall)
Dinsmore & Shoh, PLLC
215 Don Knotts Blvd
Morgantown, WV 26501
(304) 225-1413
Joshua.rogers@dinsmore.com

Larry Rosenberg
(U.S. Supreme Court Clinic, Fall & Spring)
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001-2113
(202) 879-7622
ldrosenberg@jonesday.com

Sean M. Ramaley, Esq.
(Mine Safety Law, Spring)
345 Sunset Drive
Baden, PA 15005
(724) 462-4955
seanramaley@yahoo.com

Larry Rosenberg
(U.S. Supreme Court Clinic, Fall & Spring)
Jones Day
51 Louisiana Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20001-2113
(202) 879-7622
ldrosenberg@jonesday.com

Martin Sheehan
(Adv Bankruptcy, Spring)
Sheehan & Nugent PLLC
41 15th Street
Wheeling, WV 26003
(304) 232-1064
Sheehanparalegal@wvdsl.net

Shannon P. Smith
(Appellate Advocacy, Fall)
(Practical Legal Writing, Spring)
KAY CASTO & CHANEY PLLC
1085 Van Voorhis Road, Suite 100
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 225-0970
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Nancy Trudel
(Entrepreneurship Law Clinic, Fall & Spring)
1000 Technology Drive, Suite 1000
Fairmont, WV 26554
(304) 293-6835

Frank Volk
(Civil Rights, Summer)
6 Villa Oaks Circle
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
PH (304) 347-3149
PH (304) 421-5893 (cell)
Frank_Volk@wvsd.uscourts.gov

Robert Whitehill, Esq.
Immigration Clinic, Fall & Spring )
Fox Rothschild, LLP
625 Liberty Avenue 29th Floor
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-3115
(412) 394-5595
rwhitehill@foxrothschild.com

Gary Wigal
(Clinic, Fall & Spring)
1714 Mileground Road
Morgantown, WV 26505-3753
(304) 291-6300
gwigal@gbwlaw.net

Kara Williams, Esq.
(Payment Systems, Spring)
PO Box 5248
Charleston, WV 25361
(304) 561-7829
Kara.cunningham@ymail.com

Sandy K. Wilson, Esq.
(Appellate Advocacy – Fall, Spring, Summer)
312 Oakland Street
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 296-1751
(304) 216-5017 (cell)
swilson@greerindustries.com

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Facebook