Visiting Committee

Term Expires Spring 2017

Olaolu O. Adekunle, Esq.
Patent Counsel, Gloabl Patent Team
Google Inc.
1600 Amphitheatere Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043
(703) 459-8996
olaolua@yahoo.com

John W. Barrett, Esq.
Bailey & Glasser, LLP
209 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-345-6555
jbarrett@baileyglasser.com

Hon. Bridget M. Cohee
Judge, 23rd Judicial Circuit
380 W. South Street, Ste. 3400
Martinsburg, WV 25401
(304) 596-2140
terry.hypes@courtswv.gov ( Her Assistant )

John D. “Jack” Hoblitzell III, Esq.
Kay Casto & Chaney, PLLC
POB 2031
Charleston, WV 25327
304-345-8900
jdhoblitzell@kaycasto.com

Parween Sultany Mascari, Esq.
Bailey & Glasser, LLP
209 Capitol Street
Charleston, WV 25301
304-345-6555
psmascari@outlook.com

Ashley Hardesty Odell, Esq.
Bowles Rice, LLP
7000 Hampton Center
Morgantown, WV 26505-1720
304-285-2522
ahardestyodell@bowlesrice.com

Elizabeth Wehner, Esq.
Legal Aid of West Virginia
922 Quarrier St., 4th Fl.
Charleston, WV 25301
866-255-4370
ewehner@lawv.net

Victoria L. Wilson, Esq.
Samuel I. White, P.C.
601 Morris Street, Ste. 400
Charleston, WV 25301
304-414-0200, Ext. 5104
vwilson@siwpc.com

Term Expires Spring 2018

Linda M. Bordas, Esq.
Bordas & Bordas, PLLC
1358 National Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
304-242-8410
lbordas@bordaslaw.com

Steve Britt, Esq.
Berenzweig Leonard, LLP
8300 Greensboro Drive, Ste. 1250
McLean, VA 22102
703-570-8010
sbritt@BerenzweigLaw.com

Johnathan M. Holifield, Esq.
ScaleUp Partners LLC
3153 Fairmount Blvd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
716-361-9889
johnathanholifield@yahoo.com

Vonda Kirby, Esq.
Lead Counsel – Commercial
GE Appliances, a Haier Company
Appliance Park, AP2-221
Louisville, KY 40225
502-452-3836
vonda.kirby@ge.com

Stuart L. May, Esq.
21945 Arriba Real
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-372-5803
MZLTOV@aol.com

Marilyn T. McClure-Demers, Esq.
AVP, Associate General Counsel
Corporate & Intellectual Property Litigation
Nationwide
One Nationwide Plaza, 1-30-402
Columbus, OH 43216
614-677-2252
mcclurm7@nationwide.com

Deborah L. McHenry, Esq.
311 8th Avenue
St. Albans, WV 25177
304-549-5215
deborahlmchenry@gmail.com

Jane E. Peak, Esq.
Allan N. Karlin & Associates
174 Chancery Row
304-296-8266
jep@wvjustice.com

Jason C. Pizatella, Esq.
Office of the Governor
State Capitol
1900 Kanawha Boulevard, East
Charleston, West Virginia 25305
(304) 558-2000
Jason.c.pizatella@wv.gov

Meshea L. Poore, Esq.
Law Office of Meshea L. Poore
POB 11319
Charleston, WV 25339
304-881-4086
mpoorelaw@gmail.com

Christopher J. Williamson, Esq.
Senior Counsel to Member Lauren McFerran
National Labor Relations Board (NLRB)
1015 Half Street SE
Washington, DC 20570-0001
202-208-5580
christopher.williamson@nlrb.gov

Term Expires Spring 2020

Gretchen M. Callas, Esq.
Jackson Kelly, PLLC
POB 553
Charleston, WV 25322-0553
304-340-1169
gcallas@jacksonkelly.com

Amy Crossan, Esq.
Bouchillon Crossan & Colburn LC
731 5th Avenue
Huntington, WV 25701-2010
304-523-8451
accrossan@aol.com

W. Michael Frazier, Esq.
Frazier & Oxley, L.C.
POB 2808
Huntington, WV 25727
mike@frazierandoxley.com

Troy Giatras, Esq.
The Giatras Law Firm, PLLC
118 Capitol Street, Ste. 400
Charleston, WV 25301
304-343-2900
troy@thewvlawfirm.com

Hon. Tod J. Kaufman
111 Court Street, Fl. 6
Charleston, WV 25301
304-357-0363
kaufmanchaswest@aol.com

Michelle L. Kopnski, Esq.
Minto Law Group, LLC
Two Gateway Center
603 Stanwix Street, Ste. 2025
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
412-201-5525
mkopnski@comcast.net

Marc E. Williams, Esq.
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
POB 1856
Huntington, WV 25719
304-526-3501
marc.williams@nelsonmullins.com

Ex Officio Members
WV State Bar Officers

Meshea L. Poore, Esq.
President, WV State Bar
Law Office of Meshea L. Poore
POB 11319
Charleston, WV 25339
304-881-4086
mpoorelaw@gmail.com

Frederick M. Dean Rohrig, Esq.
Vice President, WV State Bar
POB 128
Middlebourne, WV 26149
304-758-2114 dean@rohriglaw.com

Ann L. Haight, Esq.
Vice President, WV State Bar
Office of the WV Attorney General
208 Capitol Street -3rd Fl.
Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 558-0546
alhs13@aol.com

Shannon P. Smith, Esq.
Chair, Young Lawyers Society (YLS)
Kay Casto & Chaney PLLC
1085 Van Voorhis Road, Ste. 100
Morgantown, WV 26505
(304) 225-0970
ssmith@kaycasto.com

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel