WVU Law entrance
Slash-decoration

Contact Us

Academics

Professor Kendra H. Fershee
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
kendra.fershee@mail.wvu.edu

Leslie Riggin
Office Administrator
leslie.riggin@mail.wvu.edu

(304) 293-5554
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Admissions

Beth Pierpont
Assistant Dean for Admissions and
Student Financial Support
beth.pierpont@mail.wvu.edu

Alice Foley
Assistant Director of Admissions
alice.foley@mail.wvu.edu

Elissa Momen
Assistant Director of Admissions
elissa.momen@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Sizemore
Administrative Associate
sherry.sizemore@mail.wvu.edu

wvulaw.admissions@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5304
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Administration & Finance

Gregory Elkins
Associate Dean for Administration and Finance
greg.elkins@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4796

Assistant Registrar

Kristi Wright
Assistant Registrar
kristi.wright@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6767
Fax: (304) 293-6891

Career Services

Heather Spielmaker 
Assistant Dean for Career Services
heather.spielmaker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6792

Rosalind Lister
Assistant Director of Career Services
rosalind.lister@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7750

Center for Law & Public Service

Jennifer Powell
jennifer.powell@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8555

Clinical Law Program

Lori Mobley
Administrative Associate
cliniclaw@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7249

Dean’s Office

Renee Sulipeck
Administrative Assistant & Building Supervisor
renee.sulipeck@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6502
Fax: (304) 293-8102

Development and Alumni

Jennie James
Assistant Dean for Development
jennie.james@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7367

Scott Fletcher  
Associate Director of Development
scott.fletcher@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6756 

Events

Margaret Obuch
Senior Events Coordinator
margaret.obuch@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8278

Financial Aid

Wendy Ridenour
Senior Financial Aid Counselor
wendy.ridenour@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-5302
Fax: (304) 293-6891

Information Technology/Network Services/Audio Visual Tech

Keith Walton
Director of Network Services
keith.walton@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-8556

Ken Price
Professional Technologist I
ken.price@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-4657

Library

Jessica Haught
Law Library Interim Co-Director
jessica.haught@mail.wvu.edu

Mark Podvia
Law Library Interim Co-Director
mark.podvia@mail.wvu.eud

Rachel Holbert
Program Assistant I
rachel.holbert@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7775

Marketing & Communications

James Jolly
Director of Marketing & Communications
james.jolly@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7439

Tatsu Johnson
Web/Media Designer
tatsu.johnson@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-7220

Chelsi Baker
Communications Specialist
chesli.baker@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-0457

Student Life

Tina Jernigan
Assistant Dean for Student Life
tina.jernigan@mail.wvu.edu
(304) 293-6819
Fax: (304) 293-6891

WVCLE

Amber Brugnoli
Assistant Dean for Continuing Legal Education
amber.brugnoli@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6792

Derek Cook
Assistant Director, Continuing Legal Education
derek.cook@mail.wvu.edu
304-293-6792

Submenu
WVU LAW Facebook WVU LAW Twitter WVU LAW Instagram WVU LAW LinkedIn WVU LAW Youtube Channel